Chief Executive Officer

Mr Selvan Govender

Chief Executive Officer


Telephone: +27 (0)11 545 0941

Email: selvan.govender@purcosa.co.za

Mrs Engela Goss

PA to CEO


Telephone: +27 (0)11 545 0947

Email: engela.goss@purcosa.co.za




Finance & Operations

Mr Zubair Hattia

Manager: Finance and Operations


Telephone: +27 (0)11 545 0968

Email: zubair.hattia@purcosa.co.za / zhattia@purq.co.za

Ms Pauline Matshoba

Financial Controller


Telephone: +27 (0)11 545 0968

Email: pauline.matshoba@purcosa.co.za

Ms Daleen Beatty

Financial Administrator


Telephone: 011 545 0959

Email: daleen.beatty@purcosa.co.za

Ms Beauty Pongoma

Financial Administrator


Telephone: +27 (0)11 545 0954

Email: beauty.pongoma@purcosa.co.za




Marketing & Sales

Mr Tshepo Mampuru

Marketing & Sales


Telephone: +27 (0)11 545 0950

Email: tshepo.mampuru@purcosa.co.za

Ms Meshal Moonsamy

Marketing & Sales


Telephone: +27 (0)11 545 0944

Email: meshal.moonsamy@purcosa.co.za

Mr Marius Pieterse

Marketing & Sales


Telephone: +27 (0)11 545 0948

Email: marius.pieterse@purcosa.co.za

Mr Stephen Preston

Marketing & Sales


Telephone: +27 (0)11 545 0953

Email: stephen.preston@purcosa.co.za

Mrs Janine de Jager

Marketing & Sales


Telephone: +27 (0)11 545 0952

Email: janine.dejager@purcosa.co.za

Ms Jasnime Carrim

Marketing & Sales


Telephone: +27 (0)11 545 0952

Email: jasnime.carrim@purcosa.co.za

Ms Lisa Gerber

Marketing & Sales


Telephone: +27 (0)11 545 0966

Email: lisa.gerber@purcosa.co.za

Ms Gololosegang Legoete

Marketing & Sales


Telephone: +27 (0)11 545 0960

Email: gololosegang.legoete@purcosa.co.za

Mrs Nomsa Mahlangu

Marketing & Sales


Telephone: +27 (0)11 545 0949

Email: nomsa.mahlangu@purcosa.co.za

Ms Amantha Naidoo

Marketing & Sales


Telephone: +27 (0)11 545 0961

Email: amantha.naidoo@purcosa.co.za

Ms Nyiko Sithole

Marketing & Sales


Telephone: +27 (0)11 545 0943

Email: nyiko.sithole@purcosa.co.za



LOG IN


SIGN UP
RESET PASSWORD

CONTACT US

For more information or technical queries please contact us.

CONNECT WITH US

We will soon be on social networks. Please come back to follow us and get in touch.

purq